Happy Feet in Linguine Alle Vongole #footfetish #foodie

I never really liked clams until I tasted them in a white wine and broth sauce with linguine.

I’ve always liked linguine. To me they were like the pasta version of “sen lek” — the Thai rice noodles that are a little thinner. (We used to make lasagne with uncut fresh Thai noodles, but I digress.)

The linguine and clams together are a match made in my kind of heaven. And it has to be in the white whine sauce.

This dish always makes me happy–and inspires an awesome catnap.

For a special occasion I would seriously consider playing with the linguine and clams with my feet, feeding them to my foot lover. (When I am flexible enough, perhaps feeding myself too. 😉 )

The sensation of noodles beneath my soles, between my toes…

That at a nice glass of chardonnay perhaps. Mmmmmmm-hmmmm!

Leave a Reply

