My Super Sensory Orgasm Inducing Feet #footfetish #nablopomo

I like being barefoot. I always have. I love the feel of my feet on tile, slate, cold marble and polished wood. Even rough wood—just no splinters of course. I love the feel of my feet sinking in the sand as the waves wash over them. I love the feel of my feet in soft moist soil. Grass, the soft kind—I love my feet on that. I love tearing up the grass with my toes sometimes. I love how it feels when my feet try to make sense out of a shag rug, with all the fibers going every which way, my toes trying to figure out which ones to grab. If they all went for it at once I’d probably turn into a Septapus. I think I have super sensory feet.

I’ll never forget when I discovered that I could orgasm from rubbing my feet on a soapy rubber mat. I poured soap on the wet mat in the bathroom to clean the mat, and decided I would dance on it. You know, slide my feet back and forth to spread the soap to all four corners.

Suddenly my feet felt warm and tingly, and that sensation traveled up my legs and straight to my head. I don’t know what happened in between there, because I was just stunned. My hands were tingling afterwards and so were my feet. I felt like a light bulb had exploded in my head, was the only way I could explain it to myself.

I wasn’t alone. A couple of my friends were around, cleaning together, and I just started giggling after I got over the shock of it. I refused to tell them what happened because I didn’t have the words. Instead I said the soapy mat tickled my feet. They tried it. It wasn’t the same. A couple giggles from one, and the other felt nothing. I watched the giggles carefully and I was pretty sure she had faked it. I went and got some water and examined my feet.

My feet had had survived. I on the other hand, was not so sure what to make of it all. One thing for sure: I had found another secret I would keep for a long time.

Leave a Reply

