#DeepThroating Mr Johnson? ;-)

A picture of a dildo in a clear bowl with mandarin oranges and bananas next to a stemless wine glass of chardonnay.Well it is deep throat contest day and I have the perfect toy for it but we have been so busy having fun doing other things that all I’ve managed to do is give him a good licking.

He was originally Doc Johnson but now he is just the Mister. He was a full squirting machine and I would fill him up on a regular basis to squirt all over myself for one big yogurt bukake session after another. I preferred my own cum concoction (cumconction?) to the one that came with him.

It was fun afterwards to sometimes sit around completely drenched and act like nothing had happened. I mean drenched. Hair, clothes, white cream all over my face as I told stories and ate a snack.

Great fun.

But now it appears that Mr Johnson is more about the tease and denial. He has taken a little stiletto action which it seems has imprinted him permanently. He rarely even does the foot job anymore since he has been more about edging and chastity. I don’t even use a chastity device on him. (I do have my eye on the Chronovault though!)

So we might have to add another to the collection (please send tips if you are interested in some more virtual bukake style events or even a good visual cumly squirt fest of the manly variety–if you are super sexy I might squirt for you myself 😉 ).

But Mr Johnson still does the job, pushing all the right “buttons” and making goddess mama happy.

He even looks great in the fruit bowl.

Simply Tribute
Buy Clips A La Carte
Buy Clip Membership
Call Me
Call Me and See Me
My Mind. Your Money.
Financial & Femme Domme Fun – Tributes. Body worship. Foot Fetish. Taboo.

Leave a Reply

