Roll Call #domination #financialdomination #findom

I’ve always been a nurturer at heart. I nurture strength, I cultivate it. I challenge you to be your best, to find your happiness, to embrace your kinks, the things that make you different, beautiful in your own way.

I can hold you when you’re shaking, and I trust that it’s temporary because I’ve been there too. I don’t condemn you for your weakness, I praise you for your honesty in facing your entire self. Not everyone has the strength to face their weaknesses, to let another person see them at their lowest.

I uplift you when you find that strength inside you to do the difficult thing. I encourage you. I egg you on. Because sometimes that’s all we need to keep from slipping–to know someone believes in us, someone who’s there in the dark with us.

I explore your kinks with you because I love what makes you different. I want to see the world through your eyes and feel how you feel so I can give you the experience you’re looking for.

I question but never doubt. Questioning brings answers. Doubt brings confusion.

Why is this sexy? Because it’s about more than cocks and pussies. It’s about more than naked bodies writhing against each other, drenching the sheets and waking the neighbors.

It’s about taking you to the place where you feel complete. Where your orgasms are that much more satisfying and exhilarating even when you’re alone. Where the tease becomes more amazing then the fulfillment. Where the lines between pain and pleasure are blurred, meaning you experience more pleasure than before. Where you relish the denial as much as the indulgence because of how alive you feel.

That’s what I do for you.

What you do for me is earn that kind of experience the only way you can. You give me your money which is your attention, what matters most to you. What makes the world function. You give it just because.

Or you don’t, and you go on your merry way and forget I ever crossed your path.

But you can’t, can you? Because you’re not meant to.

You’re here because you’re supposed to be. It’s hard because it’s supposed to be until you do what you’re supposed to do.

Pay up and never think about coming into my presence again without giving something. What I give you is priceless. What I ask for is on your Visa card. Picture of Keiko Mulligan with a leopard print silky blouse and a pearl necklace, nude stockings and Mary Jane stilettos, hands holding her left knee.

Or your MasterCard. American Express works too.

Well?

I’m looking for benefactors and boys who want to do something amazing.

Spectators, you can do something too. Otherwise why are you wasting your time?

Tributes and more below. You know what to do.

K xx

Leave a Reply

