My Naughty Calendar & Appointments #Goddess Keiko

Happy Monday!

There is now a naughty calendar available for you to take note of! Every day is a naughty day and you are invited to participate!

The actual calendar along with information on how to book appointments with me is here: Keiko’s Naughty Calendar.

But here’s the summary, for your convenience!

  • Monday is Mystery Day, because we have to make a place for surprises.
  • Tuesday is Domination Day.
  • Wednesday is Ignoring You Day. If you’re into ignore cams, find out where I’ll be online and be ignored.
  • Thursday is Daddy’s Naughty Girl Day. Another day for surprises really. 😉
  • Friday is Foot Fetish Day. Because I love alliteration.
  • Saturdays and Sundays are open – you can book appointments with me then or any time of the week.

I will be available to have fun on those topics by cam or phone, either at my leisure or by appointment.

Picture of Keiko Mulligan in black zip up corset and Maui Jim shades giving you a kiss and taking a selfie.
I’m changing up my overall style to fem domme. Don’t get any stereotypical ideas in your heads about excessive cruelty. It just means the possibilities for fun have just expanded.

Want to try a little submission with me? You’re in loving hands.

K xo

Call Me
Call Me and See Me
My Mind. Your Money.
Financial & Femme Domme Fun – Tributes. Body worship. Foot Fetish. Taboo.

Leave a Reply

