Sole Gems ~ Naked Church of Mulligans

I think embarrassment is cute! Sharing my nakey truth like some of you know I enjoy doing, while playing with my feets and wiggling my toes. Fun times. 😉

Have a fabulous week!!!

Sole Gems ~ Naked Church of Mulligan

PS: Also! Foot goddess feets want to enjoy this kind of pampering on clips and personally of course. If you want to help, my feets will thank you! I love Eric Franklin’s body work. Hope to share more with you soon. xoxo

Happy Feet and Textured Balls by Eric Franklin

Yes, here’s $5 tributes For Keiko’s Happy Feets and Balls
Yes, here’s $10 tributes For Keiko’s Happy Feets and Balls
Yes, here’s $25 tributes For Keiko’s Happy Feets and Balls

Leave a Reply

