My Painted Piggies! I Mean Toes-es ;-)

This Royal purple is actually called Disturbia, which I found ridiculous. There’s nothing disturbing about shiny royal purple unless it makes you jealous of my shiny purple toes. Envy is okay but jealousy is disturbing.

Anyway, watch this rare silent (lol) movie of the normal talkative Ms Keiko Mulligan, expert in curiosity and other charming ladylike qualities such as forgetting to put panties on and then remembering mid-filming of this event.

FYI, according to Jennifer Aniston’s character Rachel Green, of the ridiculous Friends TV show, not wearing panties is called going commando.

Please enjoy me paint my toesies commando. Lol. 😉

Painting My Toe Nails

Purple Piggies. Toenail polish fun with Keiko Mulligan. Oh! I rhymed!
Purple Piggies. Toenail polish fun with Keiko Mulligan. Oh! I rhymed!

Leave a Reply

