Two Erotic Stories Today ~ Blue Jeans Fantasy & Blue Jeans Sensations xoxo

Blue Jeans Fantasy & Blue Jeans Sensations, are both on https://payhip.com/keikomulligan for your enjoyment! (Erotic selfies included!)

Erotica By Keiko Mulligan - Blue Jeans Fantasy
One I had over and over.

The Blue Jeans Fantasy

By Keiko Mulligan

I couldn’t see their faces.

It’s a wonder I can make anything out as they burst into the room, hands roaming everywhere, taking each other in.

Two torsos, both in jeans. Athletic bodies. The man is wearing a gray shirt today with a white undershirt. The woman is wearing a white undershirt with a fitted black hoodie. Grabbing, pulling, grinding. I can feel their desire, taste it, smell their scents as they breathe each other in.

Get the full story here. 

Erotica By Keiko Mulligan - Blue Jeans Sensations
And once I felt I teased myself enough, I went a little farther.

Blue Jeans Sensations

by Keiko Mulligan

(Continued from Blue Jeans Fantasy. Also with erotic selfies.)

The rush can only be compared to orgasming on a roller coaster, wave after wave of pleasure combined with terror. Will I be able to handle the next wave? And then I’m snapped back into the moment as I’m gasping for air as if I’ve gone under, and then pulled back up again by the next wave.

They got so loud. I moaned and grinded without touching myself. Just seeing and feeling. I closed my eyes and they were still there. It is amazing what that much energy could do to a person.

Get the full story here. 

Leave a Reply

