Time to Come to Goddess, You & Your Snake.

Come to goddess and share her love.
Come to goddess and share her love.

Time to ramp things up a bit. New adventures up ahead. Not for the faint of heart! Be bold and be brave. Follow me and you will see things you’ve never seen before. Connect with me and you will feel things you’ve never felt before.

Don’t be misled by the smiles. I mean what I say. I mean it with love. Always with love. I love all my men and minions dearly and it pleases me to tend to your needs. Of course, you must remember my love comes in many forms. Like water.

As the first Baron Dewar said, “Minds are like parachutes: they only function when open.”

Open your mind.

I don’t like to repeat myself. Pay attention and keep an open mind.

And share this with others. You never know whose life might change by that small act of generosity on your part.

Let’s not waste any time getting to the good stuff.

Ta ta for now my dears.

I will soon be available mostly by schedule and of course when I decide to come online. But as most of you know, I’ve always kept my own hours. 

And for those who must be reminded! Pay tributes! Be good patrons of the goddess’ generosity.  For those of you who have, you are in my kind thoughts.

 

Leave a Reply

