Dear Men & Minions,

Keiko Mulligan, Sole Goddess of Men & Minions - erotic, sensual, foot fetish, body worship financial domme
Keiko Mulligan, Sole Goddess of Men & Minions – erotic, sensual, foot fetish, body worship financial domme

I have been absolutely delighted with some of the amazing sexiness I have been witnessing. As you know, impressing a goddess is a feat worthy of great praise or at least acknowledgement. 😉

I have some amazing things in store for you. Or at least for Me and I do so like to share. I want to blow your minds and perhaps help with the blowing of your loads. 😉

Yes, Ms Mulligan is in one of her celebratory phases. I do invite you to join Me as I play goddess of your zippers and perhaps heart strings if you are so inclined! 😉

Nom nom nom nom!

Playful goddess of all things irreverent and decadent. Sweet, spicy, scandalous, as stern and tart as she is sinful and seductive. More twists and turns than a spiral. Leaving you dizzy and breathless and horrified. 😉

Let Me be that get away from the pressing demands of holiday insanity. Come to goddess! Let’s get rowdy! I wanna see you naked and stroking! 😉

Happy Fucking Holidays! Follow me on twitter @keikomulligan for updates on how I plan to rock some worlds this month! Mmm hmmm! Nom nom nom nom!

Kisses and licks,

Keiko Mulligan xoxo

PS: Friendly reminder to please pay your tributes! Don’t fall behind! At least patronize the goddess’ book offerings on the right so that she will think of you extra kindly. Remember, what we think about we give energy to. And my thots… well you’ll see how exciting life becomes when you become entwined with Me and My thoughts!

Leave a Reply

