Introducing My Evil Twin Live!

Wits & Tits By the new Keiko Mulligan
Wits & Tits With Keiko Mulligan

I had to fire myself because I was just not working out for me. I am now serving my evil twin. πŸ˜‰

I will be announcing my resignation in some sort of sulky manner tonight. If you are interested on any level, come see.

I am doing this post to please Her.

Among other things.

I am actually pleased out of my mischievous little mind and I know that’s what She wants.

Because she knows how to make me happy and when I make Her happy, Holy Mulligan! That’s my Goddess for you.

I am not being entirely abandoned. She wants me to be her barefoot writer goddess. She says I am too cheeky to be a minion.

I am also her herald. So I will continue to be her tweety birdie. She knows I love to talk.

There are lots of things about to be revealed. Mysteries and mischief!

Etcetera, etcetera, etcetera! As the King says in The King and I.

So let it be written, so let it be done! As Pharaoh said in Ten Commandments.

Who says I don’t watch movies! πŸ˜‰

On Behalf of my Goddess,

K xoxoxo

2 thoughts on “Introducing My Evil Twin Live!

Leave a Reply

